El Alegre Blatófobo

Por que las cucarachas son la cima de la Evolución.

Pale blue dot

Posted by lombarda en 26 julio 2009

Today I’m publishing a video of Carl Sagan. It’s about the Pale Blue Dot, which I presume you’ve already heard about. The vid is in English with Spanish subs, so i wonder you’ll understand everything on it. I don’t need the subs since I’ve been talking English for more than ten years.

The Pale Blue Dot photo was taken by Voyager 1 from a distance of six billion kilometers.

PD: It feels soooooo funny writting in English…

Una respuesta to “Pale blue dot”

  1. I haven’t seen this video since I was a child.

    Thanks! It’s really inspirational.

Responder

 
